A Little Late #WCW

I’m doing my #WCW a day late. #Sorrynotsorry.

It’s officially cold here. Yesterday we saw our first flurries, and today we saw our first legit snow fall. The first snow is the best. That lightΒ dusting on all the cars and houses is so pretty and I love taking time out of my day to enjoy it’s beauty…before we are buried in 3 feet of the stuff. πŸ˜‰

Anywho, that brings me to my #WCW: Olivia Palermo. THE Layering Genius. Her winter fashion is completely on point. It’s hard to dress nice during the winter sometimes. When it’s -20 outside and I’m piling on every scarf, hat, glove, and layer I own, fashion is the last thing on my mind, what with trying to stay alive and all. But this girl has it down and I’m looking to her for inspiration this year on staying warm AND cute. Below are just a few of my fave looks:

OTK Boots + Leather-Look Legging

Olivia Palermo in over the knee boots and cozy oversized peacoat.

InStyle.com

Fur on Fur on Fur

Olivia Palermo Photo - Olivia Palermo Gets Coffee

Zimbio.com

Feather Tee + Knit + Fur VestNice shades! Olivia Palermo looks sleek outside of the Burberry show.

eonline.com

Layered Chunky Knits

wearing a Philosophy vest, a Zadig & Voltaire sweater, JBrand pants, Giorgio Armani booties, a ChloΓ© bag, and sunglasses.

OliviaPalermo.com

Turtleneck + Skinny Jeans

OP Fab Collab | The Aquazzura x Olivia Palermo Collection

savoirflair.com

Leave a Reply

