11 Ways to Wear a White Moto Jacket This Spring and Summer

H&M Biker Jacket $49.95

HM.com

I love my black leather Guess jacket. It’s the bomb. I feel so downtown cool when I wear it, but it has a classic enough vibe to wear to work in the spring and fall sans winter coat. But this year, I was thinking I wanted to add another biker jacket to my wardrobe arsenal in a less offensive color and material for the spring and summer months. I noticed this jacket at H&M last weekend and I thought it might be the perfect spring jacket. So I went home, pried open my trusty laptop and went to work on Polyvore. I was surprised to see how many different looks I could top off with this jacket and I am sure there are many, many more. Suffice to say, I bought it. Below are the many ways I can’t wait to wear this H&M piece.

Classic

All of these items are classic, and sure to already have a place in anyone’s closet.

Untitled #184 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring American Eagle Outfitters, H&M, Unlisted by Kenneth Cole, Pippa and Kate Spade

[Click here for items]

Sunset Dinner Date

This is a great look for a dinner date on an outdoor patio. The blue and white are a bright and playful combination. The straw clutch and brown leather sandals add a laid back, beachy touch.

Untitled #185 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring Forever 21, H&M and Lola Cruz

[Click here to see items]

A Little Nautical

This outfit encompasses all my favorite things: the H&M jacket, stripes, a tiny dress, rose gold, a wedge, and a beach-inspired necklace. It is pure p-e-r-f-e-c-t-i-o-n.

Untitled #187 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring FOSSIL, H&M, Unlisted by Kenneth Cole, Rebecca Minkoff and Kenneth Jay Lane

[Click here to see items]

Cool in Leather, Shades, and Metallic

This look is cool, yet effortless. I am so into leather shorts at the moment and I love the way this jacket looks with a pair!

Untitled #188 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring American Eagle Outfitters, H&M, Rebecca Minkoff and Eloquii

[Click here to see items]

Dressed up Romper and Clutch

In this look, the romper and clutch take center stage, with the jacket, shoes, and necklace being the perfect finishing touches.

Untitled #189 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring H&M, ALDO and Rebecca Minkoff

[Click here to see items]

Casual + classic with a maxi

I am eager to wear my maxi dresses before it’s officially warm out, so I love the idea of throwing a biker jacket over-top and adding closed-toe shoes for cool spring days.

Untitled #186 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring Forever 21, H&M, Unlisted by Kenneth Cole, ALDO and Kate Spade

[Click here to see items]

A mix of feminine and edgy with destroyed denim

the jacket and jeans are a little bit edgy, so the feminine bag, necklace, and shoes are a nice touch.

Untitled #190 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring H&M, Lanvin, Rebecca Minkoff and Kate Spade

[Click here to see items]

Dressed up maxiΒ 

Another maxi dress look! Here I went with a more dresses up situation. Just add bling and and platforms and DONE

Untitled #191 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring Forever 21, H&M, CL by Laundry and Neiman Marcus

[Click here to see items]

Cool and Trendy

I recently purchased a chambray romper similar to this one (stay tuned for the shopping story/nightmare that went into obtaining it!). It’s pretty trendy, so I love how the jacket and simple accessories let it shine.

Untitled #192 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring H&M, Splendid, Tkees, Rebecca Minkoff and Kate Spade

[Click here to see items]

Bright and PlayfulΒ 

I am not a festival girl in the summer, but I am inspired by Coachella fashion! Specifically everything feminine boho, tribal, and nature inspired. Here, I love the jacket paired with a more playful and colorful look that encompasses the boho vibe.

Untitled #193 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring Forever 21, H&M, MANGO and Miss Selfridge

[Click here to see items]

Light Neutrals

I have been seeing a lot of all white/cream/grey outfits lately and I love them! This is my take on the monochromatic trend: lots of different texture and varying shades in the same color family.

Untitled #194 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring Zara, H&M, 7 For All Mankind, Unlisted by Kenneth Cole, Rebecca Minkoff and Ippolita

[Click here to see items]

With a tank midi dress

Another trend that this jacket wonderfully showcases: the midi dress. I see myself running to pick up take-out or grabbing a movie with my boyfriend in this outfit on cool summer nights.

Untitled #196 by serdarsa on Polyvore featuring Love 21, H&M, IsolÑ, Vince Camuto and Sole Society

[Click here to see items]