Little Things

I’ve been thinking about doing a series called “little things” for a while. In life, it really is the simplest of things that can make my day [or my week]! Below are a few things that are currently making me smile.

Framed table numbers

Jewel Tone Styled Shoot with Homespun Details - www.theperfectpalette.com - A.J. Dunlap Photography, C & D Events, Pine State Flowers

theperfectpalette.com

This Corgi and his hat

dog lovers 22 Daily Awww: Dog lovers huddle up (33 photos)

theberry.com

70’s Influence

TheyAllHateUs

theyallhateus.com

Initial necklaces for Β gifts

pretty & personalized

etsy.com

Cashew balls

(I bought a bunch of [pricey] raw cashews a couple weeks ago for a healthy snack and it turns out that I hate them. But I was determined to make use of this purchase [$$$] so I found this recipe. These vegan balls are AMAZING!)

Healthy No-Bake Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Bites - When you're craving cookie dough, make this healthy version that tastes like the real thing! Ready in 5 minutes & so easy!

averiecooks.com

My view at dusk

Beautiful Michigan night  #blueskies #puremichigan #detroit

my instagram

My lavender essential oil

It's a #lavender day  #essentialoils #lavenderoil #naturalremedies #nowessentialoils

my instagram

Lauren Conrad’s adorable, affordable outfit

Lauren Conrad Cheap Dress

whowhatwear.com